California Only. Trusted Private Money Lenders Since 1988!

Call Today! (707) 523-2099

Send Us Your Loan Scenario!

What Clients Say

 

Real Estate Hard Money Loan Testimonials


Ken, 

Always a pleasure to work with you.

In my span of time 20yrs of my career doing real estate.  

Your process is very easy to work with.

Thanks again for all your help.”

Borrower, Henry O.
5/4/2021


“Ken and his team worked to get the loan I needed to purchase my childhood home, with unreasonable deadlines put in place by family members, even when it seemed hopeless Ken contacted my family and made it happen, I am going to be back when I have the need for another loan and recommend him to anybody I know who needs a loan, he made himself available even after hours and on weekend, his whole team is very easy to work with and we gained a good repour from day one.”

Borrower – James M.
3/9/21


“I came to Forest and his team with my situation of trying to attain a cash out refinance on my home even though Covid-19 had me laid off. He let me know it was all the way possible which was music to my ears! With the help of his sisters Arlene and Eileen they were able to get me taken care of! It took a bit longer then I thought it would but all things considered its understandable. I love the fact that its a family affair at the office and I would definitely recommend them for whatever your mortgage needs may be! Thanks again Forest and family!”

Borrower, J.F.
2/24/21


“I worked with Ken Walker about 4 times in the past, when it comes to hard money loans, this is the only place for me. I’ve tried other companies, but no one compared to Ken’s performance. Always returned phone calls or emails, very professional and timely. For me, Ken Walker is like what Tom Brady is to football. You’ll always come out a winner.”

Happy Borrower, Rhodney H. –
2/15/2021


“Ken and the team at Sun Pacific made the loan process easy, even with last minute changes I requested. I was kept up-to-date on everything that was going on a all the deadlines were met and we are now in our new home. I would definitely use Sun Pacific again. Thanks Ken!!!”

Borrower, Don K.
1/15/2021


“Ken and his team are very professional and always upbeat. Every phone call was friendly. Every email received a prompt reply. When things got a little tricky they found a way to make things work. I highly recommend Sun Pacific Mortgage. They will find a way to get it done. Good people.”

Borrower, Chris H.
12/24/21


“I cannot give enough stars or praise to Ken Walker and his team. Even during this time of COVID-19, they were able to assist me quickly and courteously and made the entire process of getting me the financing I need as easy as possible. I have the greatest respect for them all and would recommend them to anyone.”

Borrower, Cynthia S.
12/16/2020


“Great seemless experience. Professionally handled from start to finish. Quick turn around. Polite interaction in email messages and during text/phone conversations. Questions and/or inquiries answered in a very timely manner. Very pleasant to work with.”

Real Estate Advisor, M.A.Y.
12/14/2020


“Good to know you are tried, true, and always there!!”

Russian River Realtor, M.M.
1/1/2020


“I wanted to purchase a property that was partly business and part residential. There were a lot of things about our deal that did not conform . That didn’t stop Forest and his team from getting us the financing we needed. Forest made it quick and simple and on time! Thank you Forest!”

Borrower, S.W.
2/7/2020


“I wanted to purchase a property that was partly business and part residential. There were a lot of things about our deal that did not conform . That didn’t stop Forest and his team from getting us the financing we needed. Forest made it quick and simple and on time! Thank you Forest!”

Borrower, S.W.
2/16/2020


“I recently referred a friend to you for funding to buy an adjacent property and keep a small urban farm afloat in Sebastopol.  I can’t tell you how grateful I am to have y’all to send her to.  She won’t be the last!

My experience with The Guys in the White Hats was, by far, the BEST I have ever had in gaining finance for a project.  Y’all were knowledgeable, honest and KIND in every phase of our dealings.  Thank you doesn’t begin to cover my gratitude.”

Gratefully yours, C.S. – Sonoma County resident
2/28/2020


“Very professional and, even during these difficult times, they got the deal done. We’ll done and thank you.”

Borrower E.H.
5/27/2020


“Thanks to Ken and the team at Sun Pacific my boyfriend and I were able to purchase our dream house. They came through with short notice and were nothing short of hospitable, professional, and speedy. Thanks, Ken and everyone at Sun Pacific! We’re really excited about our new house.”

Borrower, S.E.
7/9/2020


“Ken was referred to me by my real estate agent and secured a bridge loan on short notice. I would not have been able to buy the house I wanted if I could not get this financing. This loan saved me from losing the house that fit my needs perfectly. He was great to work with and I appreciated his attention to detail and helping me with a difficult problem.”

Borrower, P.D.
8/31/2020


“We have finally finished the house and were signed off and received Final last week! We are in the home stretch and cannot thank you & your team enough for helping us achieve this milestone! We were so blessed to have found you and your company and really appreciate your kindness and support in this endeavor. Please extend our heartfelt appreciation to all of you from us.  Thank you all again!”

Eric & Donna
9/10/2020


“Definitely get the job done when alternate lending is needed! Highly recommend!”

San Francisco Real Estate Agent, Mark S.
9/17/2020


“Best in the business hands down!”

Borrower, Diane W.
9/21/2020


“Ken and his team were top notch professionals, made the loan process as smooth and seamless as possible, and were beyond responsive to phone calls, emails, and text messages. The loan was funded as quickly as I’ve ever seen any loan fund, and I would highly recommend Sun Pacific to anyone in need of a loan. They truly provide a service in a courteous, efficient, and effective manner. I would give them 5 stars!”

Borrower, Walter C.
9/22/2020


“We had a great experience with Ken at Sun Pacific. We needed a cash out of our rental to finish a construction project and Ken’s team got it done fast. Really great to work with. Courteous and professional.”

Borrower, Darius B.
10/1/2020


“I had the pleasure of working with Forest. He went above and beyond my expectations to make the process super simple and super fast. Highly recommend him. Looking forward to next venture with him.”

Francisco S.
10/12/2020


*THANK YOU, KEN!   Yes “we” – that is YOU, did it! I appreciate ALL of your work on this loan for us – and everybody else’s work on it too. We’re so happy that you made it happen, Ken, for both us and our investors, creating a win-win for everybody. Yes, I’d love to let as many people as possible know how great SunPac is. It’s a real pleasure doing business with you.”

Borrower K.J.
10/31/2020


“I cannot recommend Ken highly enough for private money. I have had clients who have used his services and they are absolutely delighted… I cannot recommend a private money lender more highly.”

Sonoma County Realtor N.G.
11/22/2020


To the Super Heroes in White Hats!  What can be said about the incredible family business that you have created.  Here are a few things to start with…

As FAST as ‘THE FLASH’, your efficiency and cohesiveness as a team is unmatched & always produces speed that rivals sound.

True ‘CAPTAINS OF AMERICAN’ Lending, you guys are blazing the way through complications & compliances of old lending and are true pioneers of the future.

As HEROIC as ‘HE-MAN’, time and again you do the heavy lifting to ensure security for your trusting clients!

For all that you do THANK YOU!   With much gratitude, M.F. Family

M.F. Family
1/1/2019


“I was impressed by the tie of speed and service. You jumped on it and didn’t drag your feet like I’ve seen with other companies. The main reason for this loan was to pay off some accumulated unsecured debt. I wanted to get a fresh start…”

Borrower, R.R.
4/24/19


Forest is the best. He delivers his promises. He is helpful from start to finish. Every time I need to finance my purchases I am using his company [Sun Pacific Mortgage] because he is very reliable person. I just refinanced and did new purchase and it went very smoothly.

Repeat Borrower, L.T.
5/15/19


“Highly recommended. Ken and the Sun Pacific [Mortgage & Real Estate] crew really made it happen for us! Most importantly, he was patient and made the process painless.”

Borrower L.D.C.
6/10/19


“I very much appreciated the speed of the whole loan process. I wanted a Hard Money loan to combine my existing 1st and 2nd and pay off a bathroom remodel. You are extremely competent – everyone I dealt with through your company up to and including the mobile notary. I really cannot think of anything that you could improve upon!”

Borrower, J.L.
6/21/19


These guys wear the white hats because they REALLY do save the day. I was in a big jam since my original mortgage broker totally dropped the ball on my loan at the last minute 4 days before we were to close escrow so therefore it created sheer havoc with all of the plans I had made to close on time. Added to that, he was not sure another lender would accept my very temporary bridge loan to purchase a new residential property while mine was on the market. I was in a panic since I absolutely did not want to lose the home I had made an offer on– Forest literally dropped everything to find a lender for my property and more importantly to close on time. Wow ! The rest of the staff, Eileen and Arlene also did a great job in helping coordinate all of the documents from my 1st broker in order to make it happen. I have never had to use a hard money loan but if you ever find yourself in a situation like this , call this company. Highly recommended by my realtor Susan Franks of Keller Williams too.

Somewhere I.
6/28/19


“We got our loan from Sun Pacific 4 yrs ago. It got us into the house of our dreams with bad credit and our Estate money after my mom passed away. Although the 10% interest was tough to swallow within a year we were out of our loan and upgraded our credit scores enough to get locked into a 3.25% loan. Thanks for your help.”

L.M.
7/17/19


“Very quick and efficient at everything they do. Awesome team. Highly recommend them. Even the title company was surprised at how fast they work.”

Home Buyer, L.A.
9/12/19


Forest Tardibuono and his team at Sun Pacific Mortgage WOWED me. My experience, from my first phone call desperately seeking help to the last email from Forest informing me that my loan closed, was caring, pleasant and professional.

Upon my initial phone call, Forest listened to me with compassion and  assured me that he would do his best to help me expediently.

The total process from application to closing of escrow and funding was exactly three week.

I highly recommend this very capable and professional team. Words cannot express my gratitude.

Thanks Forest and Team

Borrower
11/20/2019


“Thank you Sun Pacific for always being there for me and my clients.”

Realtor, K.B.
11/27/2019


I have recently got a hard money loan done by Forest and I am very pleased with the results. Forest has a powerful team that works fast and know what they are doing. They coordinated with the escrow company the lenders and me in record time ( 2 weeks, and I had some issues to resolve with the county). They were on top of their game. JOB WELL DONE TEAM FOREST! Thank you. I will come back if I need a loan, I highly recommend this company.”

Borrower, G.Q.
11/30/2019


Ken and his staff are awesome on every level!  Very professional.  Ken was able to secure the perfect loan for my situation.  I highly recommend Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate to anyone needing a hard money loan!  If there were ten stars available to rate with I would give Sun Pacific all ten!  Thanks guys!!

Borrower, Joe G.
7/18/2018


Ken at Sun Pacific mortgage is THE MAN!!!! He helped me refinance my mortgage which was close to being foreclosed on. He knows what he is doing and never pressures you. I am forever grateful to him and his staff for helping me save my home. If you are looking for any type of mortgage assistance don’t hesitate to contact Ken at Sun Pacific Mortgage!

Borrower, R.C.
7/26/2018


Dearest Sun Pacific Friends,

You all probably think you just did another loan.  But my loan was much more.  It’s been a very sad year without my husband—but this home is an opportunity to start anew.  It really feels like a miracle.

Thank you all for being such a great team-and being a part of my life!

Borrower, Dawna
10/1/2018


Thank you for everything.  We are so blessed to know the White Hat Family

at this difficult time.  We thank God for you all.

Dorothy, Natalie & Audrey
10/29/2018


Ken is a very knowledgeable person and is one of the most ethical people that I know. These are two key elements needed when dealing with money and Real Estate. Ken and Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate would be an excellent choice for your Real Estate financing needs.

Business Affiliate – J.F.
11/2/2018


Ken and his team pulled through last minute for us to get us the loan we needed to save our house ! From start to finish he made everything smooth and instructions were always clear and answered quickly . We are so grateful to have found them to help us during an otherwise stressful time . Highly recommend!!

Cassandra L.
11/14/2018


Thank you for helping with my loan, its already been a year.  You are the best!

Ewa B.
11/23/2018


“Ken is a very knowledgeable person and is one of the most ethical people that I know. These are two key elements needed when dealing with money and Real Estate. Ken and Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate would be an excellent choice for your Real Estate needs.”

J.F. Borrower
12/1/18


These guys are very local and well trusted.  Forest has been around a while and stakes his family reputation on his business performance.  In the past year, my husband and I have used him for investment opportunities and appreciate working with him and his get-it-all-done Arlene.  I am very satisfied and appreciative of Sun Pacific.

Kathy M.
3/22/2017


Ken Walker at Sun Pacific Mortgage is a terrific person to work with!  He quickly organized a hard money loan at a reasonable rate for us to complete grading and drainage work on a parcel of land that we purchased.  Then, when our plans changed and we needed to extend the loan period, he negotiated with the lender to extend the loan for up to another year at the same terms.  I highly recommend his services!

Tom M.
4/13/2017


Ken and the staff at Sun Pacific are amazing. They are with you until the end and if there are any kinks, they will help you.

Veronica B.
5/22/2017


“Ken and team saved my house!  He lined up two investors and closed very quickly.  When others say “no”, Ken is ready to go.  HE is professional and friendly and gets it done!!!”

Nicole A.
8/13/2017


I was literally crying tears of joy for an hour straight. So excited to get back on track! None of this would have been possible without your help and genuine concern. We truly cannot thank you enough! Wishing you a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and friends. You’ve helped make this our best one yet!

Christine and Steve King
3/3/2016


Thanks for the speedy coordination to get my potential client qualified.  Although we can’t help now, I’m sure we will in the future. “Thanks for being kind and available. I really appreciate it. Happy Holidays!

Jade C
3/3/2016


Thanks again. We really appreciate your patience.  We feel fortunate to have found your company.

Burris
3/9/2016


Ken Walker was my LO, and Lynn was my Processor and they did a fantastic job. They were honest, straightforward, to the point, loyal to the borrowers, and got me a 24 hour turnaround with docs with having a full package! Sun Pacific mortgage was very professional and is loyal to their word.  I would recommend anyone to go there for business.

Chantell M.
3/12/2016


You folks truly saved me!! Thank you!

Teresa Means
3/20/2016


I give you 5 stars!

Victoria S.
3/29/2016


The entire family and staff at Sun Pacific Mortgage are the best hands down.  They are honest, direct, professional, quick, efficient and realistic.  We are able to move into a home of our dreams because God allowed us to come across this awesome business!  It’s like when everyone else seemed to be against, us, Sun Pacific found a way to make things happen.  We closed on our home on 12/10/15 and we cannot thank them enough.

Lakerie Williams
3/29/2016


“Thank you so much for your help, persistence and encouragement to make it possible that Michael and I could have a home.”

M & T
3/3/2015


“We most definitely would refer you. Everything went so smoothly. Thank you!”

N & B
3/8/2015


“Forest has been helping clients purchase homes and investment properties for years. He is very knowledgeable of current market conditions and helps find the best funding sources for your specific needs. He provides fair, honest and responsive solutions to your Real Estate needs. He is committed to building life long relationships with his clients and friends. If you haven’t talked to him about your Real Estate needs, call him today.”

Bob Duffield, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
3/15/2015


“Celie and us, at AR Engineering Construction, thank you for stepping out a little and taking a chance with people you don’t know. We are all grateful, especially Celie. She is a “new” person along with her ‘new’ house. Instead of hiding in her broken home and giving her neighbors a bad time for the last 20+ years, she is now inviting them in to see her ‘new’ home. She has fixed herself up and is standing up straight instead of hunched over and walking slow. Thank you so much! Its the best part of our work! And you played a very significant part in this!”

Mary V.
3/15/2015


“Forest is a great guy to work with if you are having trouble getting a loan. If there is any way to get you the best rate possible, he will find it. He is also very knowledgeable about what to do when you need a loan modification and you are getting the run-around. You will like working with Forest.”

Mary Walsh
4/9/2015


“Thank you very much for your assistance yet again. You and your team have done an excellent job and I am thankful for finding you. A+”

Eric Swenson
4/10/2015


“Forest is an extremely knowledgeable real estate broker and loan officer with decades of experience. He also really cares about his clients and wants them to get the home and loan they want, efficiently and with the lowest stress possible. I would hire him again, without hesitation, for my next home buying experience.”

Karen E.
4/20/2015


“Forest is a stable and reliable person who will always go the extra mile to ensure that you get the best possible value of service from his company while still adding the flair of fun into the mix!”

Casey Curry, Owner, Expansion Technologies
4/21/2015


“Forest is a go to guy in my book. If you need it DONE go with him. I would be totally fine working with him or doing any transactions.”

Creech Mike, Partner, K & M Fire Sprinkler Design
4/25/2015


“Forest Tardibuono is a great communicator. His ability to answer all of your questions and help you understand is amazing. This is the guy you want selling or buying your home. Kelly King”

Kelly King, Owner, Webdesign08
4/25/2015


“Forest has performed for my clients on multiple occasions. As always with great results and timing. Very knowledgeable in his field and would not hesitate continuing to recommend him when my clients needs his services.”

Kelly Dale Lyles
4/25/2015


“Forest is a great businessman, has integrity and honesty that one expects but not always gets in todays world. Forest is competent in what he does and is easy to work with as well gets the job done.”

Kirk and Karilyn Youngman, Owner, NewEraDentistry
4/25/2015


“Sun Pacific Mortgage is a wonderful company to work with. Forest is an extremely knowledgeable real estate broker and loan officer who really cares about his clients. The staff at Sun Pacific is very friendly and they helped make the entire process easy and comfortable.”

G.B.
5/29/2015


“Ken is the go-to Hard Money guy. He knows his business. He’s fast and can get you the loan you want. I recommend Ken to all my clients who don’t qualify for a conventional loan, as I know he will get the job done for them.”

M.P.
5/29/2015


“Ken is such a great person to work with. I always enjoy talking to him, very professional and knowledgeable – and friendly. I will always like do business with him.”

D.G.
5/29/2015


“Ken Walker and Arlene Tardibuono handled our loan they were very informative told us the process and what was expected straight up no beating around the bush. I like that there were no surprises. It was fast and simple. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks to them we got the house we wanted. Very happy and grateful.” 1-5-15

Jenny N.
5/30/2015


Not everyone has good FICO Scores and conventional proofs of income ( especially those who are self employed ); so, in almost all cases this group of borrowers is deprived loans, even in cases of high equity in collateral and proven ability to service loans. In addition, the borrower may not even need conventional lending at all, but might be better served with customized-short term financing to “bridge” the gap to a profitable Real Estate transaction. If you’re in this group, then Sun Pacific Mortgage can solve all of these problems very quickly and decisively-they will guide you to the right type of financing for your project goals. In less than a year, I have successfully completed 2 deals with Ken Walker of Sun Pacific. Both of my loans were approved within a 2 day period – try that with the mortgage banks; you could easily spend 3 months chasing a loan only to find that you have been turned down. I will be doing another deal with Ken in about 21 months to finance construction of a new house on an adjoining lot.

William S.
8/26/2015


Ken,

I wanted to thank you for your help in saving our home.Sun Pacific Mortgage and their hard money lenders/investors allowed us to save our home with a temporary hard money loan.  After going through a difficult financial time we fell behind on our mortgage which prevented us from securing a conventional mortgage. We were on the verge of making the difficult choice of selling our home or foreclosing before contacting Sun Pacific Mortgage. The mortgage brokered by Sun Pacific Mortgage helped us save our home which give us time to clean up our credit. In addition, our investor/lender was flexible in extending our loan several months while we secured a conventional loan.  It was a win/win for everyone. After a two year process, we are closing on a conventional refinance today. My family and I are eternally grateful for your service and the role Sun Pacific played in saving our home.

Thank you again,

Damon B.
11/7/2014


Brokers & Realtors Testimonials


“Sun Pacific is the ‘go to’ company for private $$$. They are professional and quick.  If someone does not qualify for a mortgage bank loan, See Ken and Ari – these options could convert a buyer into a Homeowner!”

R.F. – long time local Loan Originator,
6/2/2021


“Wow Ken, thank you so much ! I can’t begin to tell you how amazed I am by your whole process and professionalism. You guys really set the bar and exceeded it . Not only were you fast as lightning (Superman ) but your helpfulness and overall just being nice to work with is so unexpected especially when it comes to hard money as I’m sure you know it’s not the status quo that we encounter when it comes to Hard money where its rush, rush , unfriendly , and take-it-or-leave-it attitude. You are for sure my GO-TO Hard Money lender. In fact, if I can’t send it to you, I don’t want to do it now 😊 . “

Senior Loan Consultant, TCG
4/9/2021


“I cannot recommend Ken highly enough for private money. I have had clients who have used his services and they are absolutely delighted… I cannot recommend a private money lender more highly.”

Sonoma County Realtor N.G.
12/22/2020


“Thank you for all your help with this loan.  You have really provided me with tremendous help! I couldn’t have made this whole real estate deal happen without you.”

Real Estate Agent, R.I.
11/10/2020


“Good to know you are tried, true, and always there!!”

Russian River Realtor, M.M.
11/1/2020


“Definitely get the job done when alternate lending is needed! Highly recommend!”

San Francisco Real Estate Agent, Mark S.
9/17/2020


“You are the model for hard work and positive attitude.”

Brad, California Broker
9/29/2020


“We love working with you. Thank you for all you do for us Ken, and I look forward to even bigger and better things in 2021!”

Loan Originator, D.C.
11/17/2020


“Excellent Service!”

Realtor, B.C.
5/5/19


“What I liked most about working with you was your SPEED. My borrowers/clients were happily satisfied. You are our go-to for Owner Occupied hard money, so I definitely refer you to anyone!”

Bank Acct Manager, E.G. 
6/10/19


“These guys are great to work with.”

Mortgage Broker, E.S.
7/1/19


“I have a couple of loans with Sun Pacific and they are doing well. I would recommend them to do business with. I have been a broker for 44 years here in Sonoma County.”

Sandra Geary, Broker/Partner at Prime Real Estate Services
7/24/19


“I was shopping around for a hard money loan for the administrator of an estate and wasn’t getting much interest from the other hard money lenders, and spoke with Forest a number of times about the concept and was impressed by his approach and knowledge. The loan I was shopping for did not go forward, but when I decided to get back into investing in trust deeds, I thought of Sun Pacific.”

Real Estate Broker, J.M.
11/22/2019


“Thank you Sun Pacific for always being there for me and my clients.”

Realtor, K.B.
11/27/2019


“Solid and reliable source of hard money funding.”

Mortgage Broker – M.C.S.
2/1/18


“Forest has assisted in many complicated transactions which enables us to get to the finish line for our clients. Very professional and knowledgeable.”

D.D.F. – Realtor Sonoma County
8/4/18


“Only place I go for ‘Hard’ Money”.

Sonoma County Realtor – C.B.
8/9/18


I had 2 other lenders bite on this deal that I haven’t worked with, literally yesterday.  I could have made more with at least one of them, but you guys give me peace of mind and certainty of execution.  That’s what’s most important here so when I was told we’re getting ready to prep docs, that’s what easily made us go with you guys.  Easy decision.

Thanks.

Broker – J.R.
9/26/2018


Looking forward to working on more deals together.  Ken and his team were a pleasure to work with, his turn times were super fast. We had no issues during the process and everything was exactly how he said it would be. Will be sending many more clients to Ken and his team. Thanks again Ken!

Tim B., Broker AMG
10/10/2018


Ken, thank you for the speed and attention you give to everything.

CEO/Broker, Jay Kister
11/5/2018


I appreciate your underwriting efficiency, communication and ability to close within 5 days.  We will surely work together again in the near future.

D.M. – Broker
11/23/2018


Ken, this is my 3rd file with you in less than 30 days and each interaction with you has been pleasant, casual, professional and I’ve had nothing but praises for you and Sun Pacific. I’m looking forward to much continued business with you and Sun Pac.

Broker – Donnie M.
11/29/2018


Thank you as well Ken! You have no idea how happy you made this client. Distressed situations are ever easy, but you really did make it as quick and easy as possible. (And this was not an easy transaction so THANK YOU!)  More to come!

Lender, Elise B.
12/5/2018


Ken, we did it again.  I love your quick turnaround/process and am also looking forward to closing more transactions with you.

Broker, Donnie M.
12/13/2018


This is my 3rd file with you Ken, in less than 30 days, and each interaction with you has been pleasant, casual, professional and I’ve had nothing but praises for you and Sun Pacific.   I’m looking forward to much continued business with you and Sun Pac.

D.M. – Broker
12/19/2018


You are easy to work with and you get the job done.  I know early on IF you can do the deal or not and then not much changes to Closing.  Together I KNOW that we are doing clients a great service from their thank you’s.

Broker, John F.
5/11/2017


I know if anyone can help, it is Sun Pacific. You are quick and clean. Thanks.

Loan Originator – Sylvia R.
5/11/2017


Hi Forest. I use you and Ken because you produce quality loans at fair rates.  I like the fact that your staff is fast and knowledgeable.

Jim, Broker & Investor
5/16/2017


I continue to refer to you because you do owner occupied deals and are friendly.  Seems like a family business and I like the vibe.

Jackelyn G., Lender
5/16/2017


I like to work with Ken because he is very responsive which is really great.  You are also fast.

CEO/Broker, Jay K.
5/20/2017


“Forest has assisted in many complicated transactions which enables us to get to the finish line for our clients. Very professional and knowledgeable.”

Doug D – Sonoma County
8/13/2017


“I have to say thank you, to you and Arlene for closing the loan there in Sacramento.  The borrower was going sideways on me and Arlene’s super human efforts kept us on track so that the borrower could refinance into a better loan.   Again, special thanks to you and your Loan Processors – you are an amazing team.”

Broker, Ed
8/20/2017


Investing Testimonials


“I have a lot of Professional respect for you and value your opinion greatly.”

Investor, J.D.
April, 8 2021


Hey all! I just wanted to say hello and thank you guys and gals for all of the work put in to complete my loan! I understand the difficulty with the state of things in the world and I just wanted to say that I appreciate the effort. I will be writing up a Yelp review as requested reflecting my sentiments in the next few days. I look forward to working with you in the near future on some local flips and other things so I will definitely stay in touch!”

Investor, J.F. 
2/17/2021


“Great Customer Service!”

Investor, J.O.
7/1/19


“Forest & Ken – – Thanks for the very informative emails you guys send out to us investors. They have improved my knowledge about hard money loans.”

Investor D.M.
7/12/19


In my short time in dealing with you, the attention to detail has always

been remarkable. I am very pleased to do business with you.

Investor, B.K.
9/30/2018


“I have complete confidence in Ken Walker and Sun Pacific. They always bring me all the information I need to make a decision on a loan. They do all the leg work, so all I have to do is analyze the information and make a decision. They provide me with a wealth of opportunities for successful investments. ”

Jerry D.
7/28/2017


“We enjoyed the seminar the other night and found it very educational. Thank you for sharing all the information with us. You are a great presenter.”

Ronnie & Katie, Private Investors
4/23/2015


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Proven Trustworthy By Over 10k Borrowers

Categories